• Image of Dead Shed Jokers CD

Our second album released through Pity My Brain Records.

1. Dafydd's Song
2. Delay the Morning
3. A Cautionary Tale
4. Memoirs of Mr Bryant
5. Made in Vietnam
6. Love is Diseased
7. Rapture Riddles
8. Exit Stage Left (Applause)

The 8 track album will be packaged in a matt laminate gatefold card case and we'll chuck in some badges too!